Sena Harayama

08/11/2019
"I came to Imperial thinking I would learn lots of skills and knowledge to become a competent engineer. I think I am on track, but one thing I did not expect to become was a convenient conversion unit. Amid the confusions between Imperial and Metric units that are bound to happen when you study aeronautical engineering, some people seem to find it easier to do their conversions using me as their intermediate conversion factor. I am exactly 5 feet tall or 60 inches, and weigh exactly 100 pounds. With time, people just refer to stuff as units of Sena. The rocket is 0.8 Senas tall, and the load sustained by the bulkhead is about 2/3 Senas."

#TrustTheRocket 🚀 #HOICLR

Imperial College London Rocketry - a Department of Aeronautics project
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started